PxPixel
อัปเดต 15 กรกฎาคม 2020: เราได้อัปเดตนโยบายความเป็นส่วนตัวของเรา นโยบายความเป็นส่วนตัวสำหรับบริการเพื่อผู้บริโภคและนโยบายความเป็นส่วนตัวสำหรับบริการเพื่อองค์กรจะมีผลบังคับใช้ในวันที่ 20 สิงหาคม 2020 หากคุณใช้บริการของเราในหรือหลังวันที่ 20 สิงหาคม 2020 คุณจะยอมรับนโยบายใหม่ของเรา
X
Kitchit SF Bay Area
Starbelly is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

1. Starbelly

8.7
3583 16th St (at Market St.), ซานฟรานซิสโก, CA
ร้านอาหารอเมริกาแบบใหม่ · Castro · 288 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: Great neighborhood vibe. Creative drinks. Solid comfort food. Check out Chef Adam Timney on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/adam-timney

Luella is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

2. Luella

1896 Hyde St, ซานฟรานซิสโก, CA
ร้านอาหารอเมริกาแบบใหม่ · Russian Hill · 28 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: Great, warm neighborhood spot. Check out Chef Ben de Vries at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/ben-de-vries

Maverick is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

3. Maverick

3316 17th St (at Mission St), ซานฟรานซิสโก, CA
ร้านอาหารอเมริกาแบบใหม่ · Mission District · 48 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: If the burger is on the menu, do it. And check out Chef Scott Youkillis on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/scott-youkilis

Hog & Rocks is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

4. Hog & Rocks

3431 19th St (San Carlos St.), ซานฟรานซิสโก, CA
กาสโตรผับ · Mission District · 174 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: Pig and Oysters. Great cocktails. What else do you need? Check out Chef Scott Youkillis on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/scott-youkilis

Baker & Banker is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

5. Baker & Banker

1701 Octavia St (at Bush St), ซานฟรานซิสโก, CA
ร้านอาหารอเมริกาแบบใหม่ · Japantown · 67 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: Super cozy, classic farm-to-table fare. Get dessert! Check out Chef Jeff Banker on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/jeff-banker

Foreign Cinema is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

6. Foreign Cinema

9.2
2534 Mission St (btwn 21st & 22nd St), ซานฟรานซิสโก, CA
ร้านอาหารอเมริกาแบบใหม่ · Mission District · 359 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: Equally delicious for brunch or dinner. Check out Chef Gayle Pirie on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/gayle-pirie

Commonwealth is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

7. Commonwealth

2224 Mission St (at 18th St), ซานฟรานซิสโก, CA
ร้านอาหารอเมริกาแบบใหม่ · Mission District · 83 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: Super innovative and delicious tasting menu. Great vibe, and great value. Check out Chef Jason Fox on www.kitchit.com

FIVE Restaurant is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

8. FIVE Restaurant

2086 Allston Way (Shattuck Ave), Berkeley, CA
ร้านอาหาร · Downtown Berkeley · 49 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: Comfortable, stylish, modern American food. Check out Chef Banks White on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/banks-white

Twenty Five Lusk is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

9. Twenty Five Lusk

8.1
25 Lusk St (off Townsend St, btwn 3rd & 4th St), ซานฟรานซิสโก, CA
ร้านอาหารอเมริกาแบบใหม่ · SoMa · 156 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: Great after-work spot with a fun lounge and inventive food. Check out Chef Matthew Dolan on www.kitchit.com

Lucy Restaurant & Bar is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

10. Lucy Restaurant & Bar

8.5
6528 Yount St, Yountville, CA
บาร์ไวน์ · 27 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: Beautiful, modern, eco-friendly. Thoughtful farm-to-fork cuisine. Check out Chef Victor Scargle on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/victor-scargle

Sous Beurre Kitchen is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

11. Sous Beurre Kitchen

2704 24th St (at Potrero Ave), ซานฟรานซิสโก, CA
ร้านอาหารฝรั่งเศส · Mission District · 14 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: A permanent pop-up serivng up some of the most rusticFrench cuisine we've tasted. Check out Chef Michael Mauschbaugh on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/michael-mauschbaugh

La Folie is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

12. La Folie

2316 Polk St (near Green St.), ซานฟรานซิสโก, CA
ร้านอาหารฝรั่งเศส · Polk Gulch · 65 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: Inventive French food with fantastic service. Customize a 3, 4, or 5-course menu. Check out Chef Michael Hung on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/michael-hung

Quince is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

13. Quince

8.7
470 Pacific Ave (at Montgomery St), ซานฟรานซิสโก, CA
ร้านอาหารอเมริกาแบบใหม่ · Jackson Square · 78 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: If you decide to order a la carte, go for the pastas! Check out Sous Chef KC Howland on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/kc-howland

Juhu Beach Club is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

14. Juhu Beach Club

2141 Mission St (18th St), ซานฟรานซิสโก, CA
ร้านอาหารอินเดีย · Mission District · ไม่มีคำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: Indian street food? Yes please! Chef out Chef Preeti Mistry on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/preeti-mistry

Citizen's Band is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

15. Citizen's Band

1198 Folsom St (at 8th St.), ซานฟรานซิสโก, CA
ร้านอาหารอเมริกัน · SoMa · 125 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: Fine dining experience with a true (and unique) diner vibe. Check out Chef Chris Beerman on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/chris-beerman

Viognier Restaurant is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

16. Viognier Restaurant

8.2
222 E 4th Ave (Ellsworth), San Mateo, CA
ร้านอาหารฝรั่งเศส · Downtown San Mateo · 4 คำแนะนำและคำวิจารณ์

KitchitKitchit: Excellent seasonal tasting menus with great service and thoughtful pairings. Check out Chef Preston Dishman on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/preston-dishman